Yhteystiedot


 

Johtokunta
Puheenjohtaja Tuomo Rannikko 0405739878 tuomo_rannikko@hotmail.com
 Varapuheenjohtaja  Joonas Rannikko  0404855366  joonas.rannikko@hotmail.fi
Sihteeri Sami Kinnunen 0407320754 sami_kinnunen@outlook.com
Hannu Hyttinen 0400014744   hanskihyttinen@gmail.com
Reijo Risu 0400514122 reijo.risu@seutuposti.fi
 
Jaostot
Ampumajaosto
Vetäjät Toni Laakkonen 045 3046938  toni.laakkonen@kolumbus.fi
 Tapio Jokila  050 5026577  tapio.jokila@gmail.com
Vuokrasopimusjaosto
Vetäjä Timo Halkilahti
0504671769
Riistanhoitojaosto
Vetäjä Asko Kinnunen
0445125735
Hirvijaosto
Vetäjä Jukka Tolvanen 0407294690
SRVA-yhteyshenkilö Hannu Hyttinen 0400014744 
Petoyhdyshenkilö Mauri Harju 0400443749